September 19-22 ✨Sming Sming Books at New York Art Book Fair



News ⚡

Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Printed Matter's New York Art Book Fair 2019

September 19-22, 2018
at MoMA PS1 (Booth N34)

Thurs, September 19 | 6-9pm (Ticketed Preview)
Fri, September 20 | 1-7pm
Sat, September 21 | 11am-8pm
Sun, September 22 | 11am-7pm

Read more →


Press ✨ Michelle Dizon & Việt Lê: White Gaze in aperture: The PhotoBook Review

Michelle Dizon & Việt Lê: White Gaze
featured in aperture: The PhotoBook Review #016, Spring 2019
review by Khairani Barokka

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at SF Art Book Fair 2019

July 19—21, 2018

Booth A34 at Minnesota Street Projects
1275 Minnesota Street, San Francisco

Fri, July 19 | 6–10pm

Sat, July 20 | 11am–6pm
Sun July 21 | 11am – 5pm

Read more →


Exhibition ✨ Sming Sming Books: BOOKS AS OBJECTS at Adobe Books Backroom Gallery

Curated by Leila Weefur


May 4—26, 2019
Reception: Saturday, May 25, 2019, 5-8pm
Adobe Books Backroom Gallery
3130 24th St. San Francisco, CA

Read more →


Press ✨ Related Tactics: SHELF LIFE in Hyperallergic

Related Tactics: SHELF LIFE
featured in Hyperallergic
by Sarah Rose Sharp

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Printed Matter's LA Art Book Fair

April 11-14, 2019
The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA (Booth P28)

Thurs, April 11 | 6-9pm (Ticketed Preview)
Fri, April 12 | 1-7pm
Sat, April 13 | 11am-7pm
Sun, April 14 | 11am-6pm

Read more →


Book Launch & Performance ✨ Leila Weefur: Between Beauty & Horror at the Lab

Friday, March 8, 2019
7:30pm doors / 8pm performance

The Lab
2948 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Read more →


Art Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books titles at ACID-FREE at Frieze LA

February 14-17, 2019
ACID-FREE @ Frieze Los Angeles (Paramount Studios Backlot)
  
Fair Hours (Ticketed):
Fri, Feb 15 | 2-8pm (Preview)
Sat, Feb 16 | 12-7pm
Sun, Feb 17 | 12-6pm

Read more →


Press ✨ Michelle Dizon & Việt Lê: White Gaze in LensCulture

Michelle Dizon & Việt Lê: White Gaze
featured in LensCulture
interview with Cat Lachowsky

Read more →


Exhibition ✨ Rachelle Reichert: Mai Tai at SEPTEMBER

Recognize you when she sees you, Give you the things she has for you.
SEPTEMBER
449 Warren Street #3 Hudson, NY
November 10, 2018 - February 03, 2019

Read more →