May 5-26 ✨Sming Sming Books exhibition at Adobe Books Backroom Gallery



News ⚡ — events

Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at SF Art Book Fair 2019

July 19—21, 2018

at Minnesota Street Projects
1275 Minnesota Street, San Francisco


Fri, July 19 | 6–10pm

Sat, July 20 | 11am–6pm
Sun July 21 | 11am – 5pm

Read more →


Exhibition ✨ Sming Sming Books: BOOKS AS OBJECTS at Adobe Books Backroom Gallery

Curated by Leila Weefur


May 4—26, 2019
Reception: Saturday, May 25, 2019, 5-8pm
Adobe Books Backroom Gallery
3130 24th St. San Francisco, CA

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Printed Matter's LA Art Book Fair

April 11-14, 2019
The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA (Booth P28)

Thurs, April 11 | 6-9pm (Ticketed Preview)
Fri, April 12 | 1-7pm
Sat, April 13 | 11am-7pm
Sun, April 14 | 11am-6pm

Read more →


Art Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books titles at ACID-FREE at Frieze LA

February 14-17, 2019
ACID-FREE @ Frieze Los Angeles (Paramount Studios Backlot)
  
Fair Hours (Ticketed):
Fri, Feb 15 | 2-8pm (Preview)
Sat, Feb 16 | 12-7pm
Sun, Feb 17 | 12-6pm

Read more →


Talk & Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Vancouver Art Book Fair

October 18—21, 2018
at Emily Carr University of Art + Design (ECU)

Thurs, October 18 | 6-8pm (Ticketed Preview)
Fri, October 19 + Sat, October 20 | 11am-7pm
Sun, October 21 | 11am-6pm

"Why Books?" talk on Sat, October 20 | 12pm

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Fresh Looks: Art Book & Makeover Fair

Sat, October 13 | 1-5pm
at Classic Cars West
411 26th St, Oakland

Read more →


Talk ✨Sming Sming Books at Asia Art Archive in America

Independent Publisher Panel with Sming Sming Books and DREAMER FTY
Wednesday, September 19, 7:00-8:30pm
at Asia Art Archive in America
43 Remsen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at Printed Matter's NY Art Book Fair

Printed Matter's NY Art Book Fair

September 20-23, 2018
at MoMA PS1 (Booth N01)

Thurs, September 20 | 6-9pm (Ticketed Preview)
Fri, September 21 | 1-7pm
Sat, September 22 | 11am-9pm
Sun, September 23 | 11am-7pm

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at SF Art Book Fair 2018

July 20—22, 2018
at Minnesota Street Projects
1275 Minnesota Street, San Francisco


Fri, July 20 | 6–10pm

Sat, July 21 | 11am–6pm
Sun July 22 | 11am – 5pm

Read more →


Book Fair ✨ Sming Sming Books at ACID–FREE

May 4—6, 2018

Fri | 6—9pm
Sat & Sun | 11am—7pm

at Blum & Poe
2727 La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles

Read more →